Ok, I’m Evil. Are You Happy?

evil-face

Seems like you are either good or evil, according to them.

Who is them?  My frigging loved ones.  They’ve all been brainwashed to think that a person is either good or evil and cannot be both at the same time.  This is how they view the world and everything in it including people.

So when I try to explain to them my condition, they don’t get it.  They pull out bible verses or popular catch phrases to prove to me that I am not on the right path.  In other words, I’m evil.  After years of this shit I got so tired that I finally just said:  “You’re exactly right.  I’m evil.”

Since then I have found peace (ha! ha! peace…).

So now whenever they ask me:  “Why are you like this?  Why are you doing that?  Why aren’t you doing this instead?  Why do you talk like that?  Why?  Why?  Why?”  My answer to them is very simple and easy to understand:  “I’m evil, I told you.”  They get it right away.  It settles the matter.  As for moi, I save time and energy, and I’m not any worse for having said that.

Sometimes I add a few words to the phrase:  “I’m evil and proud of it.”

Why are they all so obsessed with being good?  Or I should say appearing to be good.  Because it’s all about appearances.  They are all ten times more evil than I am, but spend all of their time and energy trying to hide it.  Such a pathetic sight to watch.  Why can’t they just admit that they are evil too?  Everything would be much simpler and the world would be a better place.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

