Born to Be Alive

Gud08

Alive?

What does it mean to be alive?

Let’s look it up in the dictionary:

– – – – – – – – – –
Alive

1.  Having life; living; not dead.

2.  In a state of action; in force or in operation

3.  Unextinguished; unexpired; existent

4.  Animated; lively; brisk

5.  Having susceptibility or vulnerability

6.  Easily impressed; sensitive

7.  Having feelings, as opposed to apathy
– – – – – – – – – –

So I was born to be all these things?
How am I doing so far?

It’s important to consider because I know I was born.
I also know that I was born on this day.
Today’s my birthday.

5 thoughts on “Born to Be Alive”

  1. Don’t take your birthday as a curse on you. With all your sufferings and agony, you are still able to write your feelings and share them with your readers who wait for your thoughts to relate them with themselves..
    Take this as a blessing for being alive and enjoy your birthday 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

