Protect the Intimacy

intimacy6

Okay, I’m back.  I have my coffee.  You can use me now.  Tell me what you wish and I will type it.

“Hmm…  I think we did a good job so far.  We’re in communion.  Like daddy wanted us to be.  We’ve established a good intimacy.  We need to protect it now.  Protect the intimacy against invaders.  Remember the Twin Separators?  We have to guard ourselves against them.”

How are we going to do that?

“You and I need to stay strong together.  We need to always remain aware of each other.  You know how easy it is for you to forget about me.  When you wake up in the morning, first thing to do:  think of me.  We are a couple.  We are two.  You are not alone.  You have not been abandoned or forgotten.  You are special and useful and you have a celestial partner, the son of the Creator.

I’m not being pretentious, this is who I am:  the Son of God.  I am immortal.  You are my temple.  My sacred temple in transformation.  Be patient.  Let yourself be transformed.  Let me reside in you.  You know that you have the tendency to ignore me, to ignore my presence.  This is why I say:  Let me reside in you.  What I mean is:  REMEMBER that I already reside in you.

We share the same mind.  So make space within your brain for my words, just like you are doing right now.  Your thoughts are confused and focused on frivolous earthly matters.  My thoughts are elevated and they uplift you.  You need to be uplifted.  This is how you transmute from a physical man to a celestial one.”

Is this all I need to do?  Sounds easy enough…  when I’m alone that is.

“This is why protecting the temple is so important.  Don’t let anyone in.  You know that there are people and animals living in your home at 666 Inferno Street.  That’s okay.  The house where you reside is not your temple.  Your temple is your body, and your mind is the tabernacle.  Protect the tabernacle as if your life depended on it.

You know, your own thoughts are probably your worst enemy.  You base them on what other people say.  Don’t give a fuck about what other people say.  I am your god and your guide, not them.  You can listen to them and take in the ideas that are in agreement with your higher purpose, but don’t take in everything.  Most of what people say is bullshit anyway.  You don’t need their shit.

Keep your mind clean and clear and receptive to the one who wants to transform you into a celestial man.

Protect our intimacy.  Your long-term life depends on it.”

3 thoughts on “Protect the Intimacy”

  1. This could almost be related to Christianity is protecting ourselves from the “false ones”, and the “deceivers”. I talk to Him constantly, inside my “tabernacle”, and inside my heart He fills me with Peace. You are a very articulate writer!
    Tamara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

