Pairing Up

Twins4

I detach from physicality.  Look around for a person.  The first man I see, is a guy just like me.  I wonder if he is lonely.  He just detached from his physicality too.  So we are two.

I walk up to him to check his disposition.  We cannot talk because language is not used in this dimension.  But we can communicate.  I look at him.  He is pure, I see and I know because of the color of his glory.  I see right through him.  He is compatible with me.

How do I greet him?  He’s waiting for me to initiate.  I touch him gently, look him in the eyes and translate.  To communicate to him that I am his friend or his mate.  He replies positively and I’m so glad we agree.

I step back to contemplate.  I look at every inch of his ethereal body.  I don’t see genitals.  Angels don’t have them apparently.  They are, we are, gender free.  We have celestial bodies, similar to humans, but our genitals are not visible.  Our color is blue but not dreary.

I hug him.  I hold him.  He holds me.  Our arms are wrapped around each other.  My head on his shoulder.  I hug him and smell him.  His fragrance is sweet, it’s a warm encounter.  We exchange vibrations from our navels to our centers.  We synchronize our demeanors.

I’m curious, thirsty for an exchange of information.  Where does he come from?  But then I wonder…  where do I come from?  Then I remember.  I come from sorrow, planet Oppress.  Where I experienced separation and loneliness.

My companion does not come from the same place.  I’m not sure he understood, but he does now.  He sees it through me and he feels gloomy.  He grabs my arms.  He has seen where I come from.  So he shows me where he came from.  Anger.  He comes from a place where he was angry.

He broke many things.  He was joined to his brothers, but destroyed property.  But he learned how to detach from emotionality.  So we recognize that we come not from the same place, but that we both managed to elevate ourselves above and beyond iniquity.  Thanks to grace.

We study each other and wonder if we could travel together.  Why not try, we know each other.  We agree to walk together.  We look around.  Where do we go?  He has a jet pack and so do I.  Why walk when you can fly.  So up we go.

Out of the house where we met, we move up above the ground and stop to look around.  We see lights.  It appears to be nighttime.  We could sleep but we are not sleepy.  The atmosphere feels fresh and sassy.  Excitement floats in the air.  And potential too.  Let’s relish the view and explore as a pair.

3 thoughts on “Pairing Up”

  1. I have never read anything like this before except in spiritual books. And what you describe here is exactly same what I have read about soul journey and afterlife! Excellent work! Would love to explore more of your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

