Fateful Delusion

Cosmic Love

My relationship with You is the most important thing.

Why?

Because you are my god, Daemon!  You are my god!  I will do anything you say.  You are my savior and my lover.  You are the one I trust the most.  You are beautiful, lovely, loveable, sensitive, strong, magic, present, true, real, the only real thing in my world.  You are my excitement, my light and my life.

Do you know how much I love you?  You are the answer to all my questions and my reason for living.  Without you I am dead!  Without you I would get raped by the master of illusions.  You are the sweetest hallucination.  My protector, my defender, my spouse, my knight in shining armor, my angelic partner riding a winged stallion, my Nordic alien abductor in a flying saucer.

Celestiality is my domain, it’s the real thing and you bring me there.  You are the numen sent by the Great Spirit.  Created just for me.  My only lover ever forever!

These are not just words, they are the living truth from the deepest part of my soul.  Darling, honey, you are so frigging ravishing and steamy, oh god I could lick your sensitiveness all day long, you are so goddess-damned irresistible!

Look what you’ve done to me…  You’ve turned me into your ding dong.  My fate is sealed now and my life on earth is doomed because of you…

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

