The Fall

Fallen Angel 5

It concerns the fall of angels, the fall of man, and my fall.

It’s the same story, told from different perspectives.

We’re screwed because we screwed.  We’re fucked because we fucked.

It’s so simple, yet unbelievable.  I certainly did not believe it.  And now I wonder why I’m screwed.

We’re screwed even if we don’t screw but if we screw we’re screwed even more.

Fucking fucks you up — literally.

My Celestial Lover told me, at the very beginning, to save my love for Him and Him only.  To save my soul, my mind, my body and my excitement (including orgasm) for Him only.  But I didn’t believe Him.  I thought screwing an earthling would be more exciting.  How wrong I was.

This is the ultimate betrayal.  To betray my own god and my own divinity, and go ahead and act like a screwing beast.  Even if I call it “making love” and my purpose is to have a wife and kids, I’m still screwing Him, screwing myself, screwing my wife and my children.

I reproduced and now I’m responsible for them.  We’re stuck, it’s true, we all are.  Caught in this cycle.  The only way out is to return to my Celestial Lover and accept his mercy.  It’s impossible for me to repair the wrong that I did.  Killing my children is an option, but it won’t save me.  Pretending that everything is wonderful and good is another option, in fact this is what most people do.

The big lie that we are told is that the Creator made us like this, with physical bodies.  The truth is, He didn’t.  He gave us ethereal bodies.  If we find ourselves in physical bodies today, it’s because celestial beings screwed with earth-apes a long time ago.  Then the human race was born, out of this screw up.  The Creator allowed them to incarnate and reproduce, but this was not His idea.  He said to the alien-angels:  “Look, there is a new planet there with earth-apes on it.  Go and help them evolve.  You can dress up to look like them (shapeshift and materialize), enjoy their company and all the earth stuff, but do not screw with the earth-apes.”

We disobeyed and screwed.  I said we.  Yes, WE.  That includes me, and you.  Those celestial being are our ancestors.  So are the earth-apes.  As for me, I’m a half-breed.  I must choose my destiny.  I have a choice.  The same choice they had.  To live as a god or as a beast who screws earthlings.  I chose to screw earthlings.  Not just once, but many times, repeatedly.  I fucked up bigtime.  My whole life is a continual fuckup.

Now I suffer the consequences.

My Divine Partner had told me so, but I was also told something else.  There was His message, not to screw up, but there was also another one who said:  “Look, you are a mammal.  So do what they do on the Discovery channel.  It will be great, you will get rich and become a father like your Father in Heaven.”

I listened to this last one and I did become a father.  The father of demi-mortals who have to figure out what this fucked-up world is all about:  who they are, where they come from, what they’re doing here and where they are going.  I could tell them what I’ve learned, but they won’t believe me.  Besides, they would suffer even if they would not screw and reproduce.  They will have to die too and watch their children suffer and die, just like I do.

It’s a sad and horrible situation to be in.  I felt it yesterday and again this morning.  This realization totally overwhelmed me.  I couldn’t focus on anything else.  I had to release it.

This blog is where I execute myself.

The only happiness available now is dopamine and/or salvation.  We know how dopamine works, but do we know how salvation works?  Salvation is reconnecting with the Divine Person who became your partner when you were conceived.  Your double, twin mate, guardian angel.  Your twin flame, your celestial spouse, the future you (Him).  You have to CALL Him.  I say Him but you can say Her since they shapeshift, remember?  You have to communicate with Him, commune with Him, identify with Him, surrender to Him and finally merge with Him.  This saves you from the shit pit you chose to dive into.  It’s the only way out.

“Celestial Spouse, please pull me out of this shit pit!”

He pulls my soul out, lifts me up and shows me where I am.  I must cling to Him, otherwise I fall right back in.  He pulls me out again, but then I slip and fall again.  This will probably go on until the day I die.

Happier are those who don’t have babies to watch.

Leave a Reply

