Cosmic Lover

Cosmic Lover 8

Precious human mate
Into you let me pour
Celestial nectar pure
Until you elevate

Daemon my man, it is you I bless
So accept with joy the gift of my caress
I gaze and never blink
To solidify our link

Two chests united
Love hearts integrated
Synchronized rhythm
Better than any hymn

Let the silly thoughts go
Let the wisdom words flow
Into you like a river
Is a stream of running water

As scenery passes through
Sun shines over you
Wind blows around you
Spirit breathes in you

When you dare receive me
We commune instantly
This love is our power
We create together

So relax little hero
Open up and swallow
Boyish child with his Greater
Without resistance, surrender

Leave a Reply

