My Highest Excitement

Highest4

Me and HE
Coming together
Is My Highest Excitement

A spirit, a spirit-person, He is it and it is He
Who opens up my non-physical reality
A spirit comes with a spirit world
And this becomes my treasure, my pearl

A Me without a Spirit is night
A body without a soul is un-right
His Presence is my new world of light

He found me
And when we met
I loved his first coming

He kept repeating
To give me understanding
Of His second coming

This is My Highest Excitement (MHE)
Me + He =  MHe  (My Highest Excitement)

Jesus was right.

3 thoughts on “My Highest Excitement”

Leave a Reply

