A Real Father

Father3

Daemon,

A father who excludes you is not a real father.

I love you like you wouldn’t believe and I have loved you since the moment you were conceived.  How could I not love you?  You were the baby-me.  Mini-me!

I was very sad to see how your father treated you, but then he was not your real father, just a representative (as above, so below).  And he was free to do what he wanted.  So he did okay.

If you would have had a good relationship with your father, you would have ended up more like your brother, that’s all.  Now he has to find his Real Father too.

Sometimes a difficult life can help you evolve faster.

Now you and I have met.  You have “seen” me.  Now you know who I really am.  But this is just the beginning, or if you will, the continuation of a relationship that started a long time ago.

The problem at the beginning was clear communication, you got that one right.  Communication with words is never 100% clear.  It gets better with time, but I prefer communion.  The important thing is to hear me telepathically, and to know me.

I generated your spirit.  Therefore I am your real father, and I never exclude you.

I am in you.  So to know me, start by knowing yourself.

Know thyself, son.

Yours truly,

Real Father

Leave a Reply

