The Merge

transformer8

“Daemon, transcendentor,
self-created deity par excellence,
are you ready for this day’s ceremony?”

Celestial Partner, I have Time with you.  Our love intertwines.  Let’s join together.  Let the gods be our witnesses.

“Stand next to me in the courtyard,
like the two great columns of the Temple.
This is where Daemon the resurrected
becomes Established in Heaven.”

Oh God, the love I have for you is immense!  My heart grows big, my light shines brighter in your aura.  This connection we have is divine and the angels are joining in and rejoicing.  They are humbled by the light that shines around us.  The brotherhood…  the words are lacking.  I over-love you, body and soul.  Let this flame set the place on fire.  Creative fire.  Forever!

“O Daemon,
twin flame of my body,
twin flame of my soul,
I see you and triumph in you.
How delightful it is to stand in your presence.
Glory to our Father Creator.

With sacred oil I anoint you.
With admiration I cleanse you.
Your body is my body,
Your soul is my soul,
our eyes open and hold the third eye high.

Sweet caress and affection to you,
the strong and beautiful.
Know that I love you,
and that we are One
Now and forever.”

transformer9a

Leave a Reply

