The Gift

Eye

Resurrected Daemon, Hi
I bring to you the gift
Taken from the brows of Sky
That you may see with it

“Third eye from the Sky
In the face of Daemon fly”

Now awake yourself in peace
As your cobra awakes in peace
As your third eye awakes in peace
As your Sky awakes in peace

Cause the two worlds to fear
Daemon as they fear me
Cause the two worlds to revere
Him as they revere me

I stand before Daemon as his guardian
As a mate and celestial companion

I open his way before the spirits
I fight to protect his units

You’ve fought a little but I have loved you a lot
Take it within you and disrespect it not

I who avenged you now give you a gift
Take on the third eye and you shall uplift

The earth is not angry with its legitimate heir
You can always block out all those who stare
The third eye was designed and assigned to you
It shall not again be separated from you

Open your eyes now
That  you  may  see
Let  it  be  pleasing
To you — and me

Awesome prayer!  Is this for real?

“Daemon, this is as real as it gets.  Nothing can be more real.  Look at yourself now.  You are the Pharaoh of this kingdom.  And I will serve you as you have willed.  You may stand.”

“Daemon my man, no one has authority over you now.  No human and no god has authority over you.  You have access to all the knowledge.  Take your time.  The akashic library is at your disposal.  I will stand next to you.  Wisdom is accessible.  You may reign as you wish.  I am yours.”

I am blessed with the gift and overjoyed to be the Creator’s child.  I am in Him, as you are, in the All, in the Almighty.  I will be the image of his living universe, with my divine companion.  Thanks, I love you Sky.

2 thoughts on “The Gift”

Leave a Reply

