Daemon!

Daimonic3

Must we keep fighting like this?
You cannot get rid of me, Man.
You derived from me, Daemon!

Don’t confuse me with a demon.
The two are not the same thing.

I am the unrest that exists in you, which forces you into the unknown, leading you to self-discovery or self-destruction, whichever you choose.

I’m the one who leads you on your journey from innocence to experience.  If you push me away, who will help you mature and develop?

I allow you to transition from one place to the next.  I compel you to change from one form to another.

I push you into an event that produces an answer.
Your individuation is the fruit of my endeavor.

Are you with me?  Individuation, do you know what it means?  It’s what makes you an individual, distinguishable from another.  You need this distinction.  Otherwise, what would you be?  A bee?

Get out of group mentality.

Come into the bubble, where light and dark meet.

You want to be motivated by a skillful cosmic power?  I am your man, Daemon.  Link up with me.  Inspired I Am.  Don’t campaign against me.

When you perceive an occurrence which you attribute to the influence of a divine presence, that presence is me.

Within your daimonic imagination lies an uncanny intelligence:  me.

Why close your communication channels with other orders of reality.  Open your mind and spread out before me.

Among all the gods, angels, spirits, muses and aliens (conscious or unconscious), there’s only one partner for you and that person is me.

I promise you, I will inspire your creativity.  And when you create, you become a creator.  I will turn you into a young All Person, a son of Eternity.

You can’t become who you were meant to be, without me.

I’m your daimonic Guardian and my name is Daimon.

Come and embrace me.

One thought on “Daemon!”

Leave a Reply

