I Am PERIOD!

I-AM

You are a boy
No I am PERIOD

You are 5½ pounds
No I am PERIOD

You are my baby
No I am PERIOD

You are Canadian
No I am PERIOD

You are a Christian
No I am PERIOD

You are 6 years old
No I am PERIOD

You are a student
No I am PERIOD

You are a teenager
No I am PERIOD

You are a graduate
No I am PERIOD

You are my employee
No I am PERIOD

You are married
No I am PERIOD

You are my husband
No I am PERIOD

You are a taxpayer
No I am PERIOD

You are a homeowner
No I am PERIOD

You are a father
No I am PERIOD

You are divorced
No I am PERIOD

You are unemployed
No I am PERIOD

You are an ex-Christian
No I am PERIOD

You are depressed
No I am PERIOD

You are mentally ill
No I am PERIOD

You are old
No I am PERIOD

You are dead
No I am PERIOD

You are…
No listen:

I am  I am Junior
The offspring of
The Great I Am
PERIOD!

1 thought on “I Am PERIOD!”

Leave a Reply

