Celestial Partner

Aliens3

Why do I need a celestial partner?

Because he is part of my heritage.

I AM half alien.  Without him I am not complete.  That’s all.  I think he was assigned to me, as a guardian or something.  But he’s more than just a guardian.  He wants me to know that he’s there, very close to me.  I think he wants a personal relationship with me.  I think he loves me very much.

I’m like his pet, but he really loves his pet.  A lot of people really love their pets.

So my celestial partner is like a master from another dimension.  He’s more evolved than me, but he’s not The All Creator God.  I get the impression that he’s just a kid, a teenager I mean, or young adult.  Maybe humans are assigned to alien kids like we assign our kids to take care of our pets.  There are rules, but when the kid is alone with the pet, he basically does what he wants.

So I’m sure he talks to me, but I have no idea what he’s saying.  I get feelings and impressions and I interpret those the best I can with my small brain.  I’m probably very wrong about what he wants, and I have no idea what he’s doing.  It’s almost impossible for me to know.  It’s like the relationship I have with my cat.  Except I’m a half-bread with the alien and the cat is not a half-bread with me.

Humans are an anomaly on this planet in the sense that our genes have been tampered with.  We have not evolved naturally.  We received a boost from an alien race, a kind of leap, which was meant as a gift but is often experienced as a curse.  There is a gap, so we need to make a leap of “faith” in order to “get it”, in order to realize who we really are.

This “heritage” is probably more awesome than we can imagine.  I feel like reading the bible in light of this.  But playing with my celestial partner is probably what I should be doing.  I have much to learn.  I have cousins up there.  We were an experiment.  They didn’t have full knowledge of what the outcome would be because it had never been done before.  Probably.

Looks like they left us fend for ourselves.  Or some other race took over.  Those who are not our cousins.  Now there is a war going on, but apparently that war is over.  It ended not too long ago.  But what’s happening now?  It’s probably up to each one of us to choose.  All the information is out there.  Yes, it’s difficult to sort out.  The programming runs deep.  But they know that we have “it” anyway, so they’re just standing by to help if we want.  Not much more they can do.  Invasion is not something they do any more.

So what’s with this help they offer?  They help us remember, but then what?  Contact?  The person who remembers becomes a contactee.  Is contact established automatically?  Dying cannot be the answer.  Dying does not give you a free ticket to heaven, otherwise all they would need to do is kill us all.  Being born and dying is a biological cycle, it doesn’t help with awareness.  Dying is probably a hindrance because then you have to start over.

How does a person transfer to the other side?  Do we need to know?  Maybe it’s done automatically.  Or you get a glimpse and then realize that you are not ready, that you have no protection.  Then how do you get ready and find protection?  Buy an armor?  Practice your power?  What power?  What armor?  If I would transfer now, I would be like a premature newborn.  They would have to put me in an incubator to keep me alive.  I’m not developed enough.  And development happens naturally.  So there is nothing I can do.

Or is there?

Staying aware is hard enough.  There is so much distraction.  And the big materialistic lie which tells me that reality has only one dimension.  I have to cultivate the new awareness.  But how?  Art.  In my case, writing.  That’s where this blog comes in.

Good Lord, I just wrote my whole history.  And the history of humanity.

So, do I need a celestial partner?

I have no choice really, if I want to survive death.  He’s part of my heritage and my destiny.

Leave a comment